a bit foggy

20110927-105537.jpg
[foggy Monday morning on the farm]

I find it hard to believe that two weeks have gone by since I last posted. Apparently I’ve had many blog visitors so if you’ve checked in hoping for fresh news or a good recipe, I apologize.

The past two weeks have been quite full and to be honest, I am in a bit of a daze just trying to keep up with everything going on around our house and on the farm. I’m hoping to get a photo recap together in the next day or two and I have some good stuff to share this week so stay tuned!

3 thoughts on “a bit foggy

  1. Liz,
    I love this shot. I have seen it so many times before and have never had a camera with me. Great job of capturing these early fall mornings.

  2. - The yacht delivery captain monitors climate conditions,
    channels and many other factors of the trip. Nearly a hundred magnificent yachts were on display ranging in size in the 47′ Sailing Yacht Genesis to the
    271′ Motor Yacht Alfa-Nero. It is advisable that you
    fix a budget and look for a vessel within the budget.

Leave a Reply

